Organizing committee (ENG)

Organizing committee
Rubber’2019: Traditions and Innovations

Co-Chairs of the Organizing Committee:
Orlov Alexsander Yu.
Deputy Director of Department of Chemical Engineering and
Timber Processing Complex Ministry of Industry and Trade Russia

Reznichenko Sergey V.
President of Association of Producers of rubber technical Goods
(Association «Elastomers»), Doct. (Tech. Sc.)

1. Berlin Alexander A.
Academian RAS, scientific Director Semenov Chemical Physics Institute RAS

2. Golubev Dmtriyi B.

Director NTC «INTAIR», PhD (Econ. Sc.)

3. Grigorjan Galina V.

Director FSUE «ISR», Ph.D (Chem. Sc.),

4. Konikova Tatiana B.

Project Director – Conference executive secretary

5. Novakov Ivan A.
Academian RAS, President Volgograd State Technical University

6. Prokopov Nikolayi I.

First Vice Rector, MIREA – Russian Technological University, Doct. (Chem. Sc.)

7. Ragutkin Aleksandr V.

Vice Rector for Innovative Development, MIREA – Russian Technological University,
PhD (Tech. Sc.)

8. Razymov Vladimir V.

Member of the Board – Chairman of the Committee SIBUR LLC

9. Rusetski Valery V.

Technical Manager, Deputy General Manager Belarusrezinotechnika OJSC

10. Sabirov Rinat K.

Aid to the President of The Republic of Tatarstan, PhD (Chem. Sc.),

11. Smirnov Yurii V.
The Deputy of the State Duma of the Russian Federation, PhD (Techn. Sc.)

12. Kharlamov Evgeniyi T.

General Director NIIEMI LLC

13. Khodov Nikolay Vladimirovich

General Director
ORGKHIM Biochemical Holding Management, Joint-Stock Company, PhD (in Law)

14. Shevchenko Alla A.

Project manager of the Tires & Rubber Exhibition

15. Yarullin Rafinat S.

General Director «Tatneftekhiminvest-holding» JSC, Professor, Doct. (Chem. Sc.)